Q. Can I use Plutonium™ Paint on my car or motorcycle?

10747857_706430702778900_212340622_n

Q. Can I use Plutonium™ Paint on my car or motorcycle?
A. Yes. You can use Plutonium™ on most metal surfaces. Please note: Plutonium™ colors are custom and will not match existing automotive colors. If there is a clear coat on the vehicle, we recommend that it be sanded off and a primer applied. Most paints, including Plutonium™ will not adhere well to a clear coat. Once you have sprayed your color coat, an automotive grade clear coat should be applied to provide a durable finish.

truck mere

One thought on “Q. Can I use Plutonium™ Paint on my car or motorcycle?

Leave a Reply

